Flights from Salvador (SSA) to Belo Horizonte (CNF)

From
Distance
960km  596mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 46 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 7
  LATAM Airlines Chile 1
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 1
  AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras 27
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A321 2
ATR 76-600 1
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 6
Embraer E195 24
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD5171
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
19:50 UTC-03
22:50 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
21:25 UTC-03
18. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: PR-YRF Departed: 1h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD4423
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
17:30 UTC-03
20:30 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
19:10 UTC-03
22:10 UTC
Plane: PR-AXI Departed: 1h 40m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: G31831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:55 UTC-03
16:55 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
15:40 UTC-03
18:40 UTC
Departed: 1h 45m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AD5042
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:20 UTC-03
16:20 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
15:00 UTC-03
18:00 UTC
Plane: PR-AXP Departed: 1h 40m
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AD5171 AZU5171
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
19:50 UTC-03
16. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
21:25 UTC-03
00:25 UTC
Plane: PR-YRV Departed: 20:09
+19 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:18
-6 min
1h 8m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:55 UTC-03
16. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
15:40 UTC-03
16. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: PR-GUA Departed: 13:59
+4 min
Arrived: 15:34
-5 min
1h 35m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5042 AZU5042
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:20 UTC-03
16. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
15:00 UTC-03
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: PR-AUN Departed: 13:25
+5 min
Arrived: 15:04
+4 min
1h 39m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5300
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
05:25 UTC-03
16. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
07:05 UTC-03
16. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: PR-AUA Departed: 05:17
-7 min
Arrived: 06:54
-10 min
1h 36m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5171 AZU5171
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
19:30 UTC-03
15. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
21:10 UTC-03
16. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: PR-YRK Departed: 19:24
-5 min
Arrived: 20:59
-10 min
1h 35m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5084 AZU5084
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
14:45 UTC-03
15. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
16:30 UTC-03
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: PR-YRA Departed: 14:36
-9 min
Arrived: 16:20
-9 min
1h 44m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:55 UTC-03
15. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Belo Horizonte (CNF / SBCF)
15:40 UTC-03
15. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: PR-GGO Departed: 14:06
+11 min
Arrived: 15:45
+5 min
1h 39m