Flights from Salvador (SSA) to Brasilia (BSB)

From
To
Distance
1,085km  674mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 56 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 15
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 19
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 7
Airbus A320 4
Airbus A321 9
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 13
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: G31975
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
17:50 UTC-03
20:50 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
19:50 UTC-03
22:50 UTC
Departed: 2h
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LA9055
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
05:30 UTC-03
08:30 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:30 UTC-03
10:30 UTC
Plane: PR-MHM Departed: 2h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31975 GLO1975
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
17:50 UTC-03
16. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
19:50 UTC-03
16. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: PR-GTC Departed: 17:50
on time
Arrived: 19:44
-5 min
1h 54m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4710 TAM4710
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
17:20 UTC-03
16. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
19:25 UTC-03
16. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: PT-XPM Departed: 17:25
+5 min
Arrived: 19:04
-20 min
1h 39m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4510 TAM4510
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
12:35 UTC-03
16. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
14:30 UTC-03
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: PR-TYK Departed: 12:56
+21 min
Arrived: 14:31
+1 min
1h 35m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31825 GLO1825
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
10:55 UTC-03
16. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
12:50 UTC-03
16. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: PR-GXD Departed: 10:46
-9 min
Arrived: 12:29
-20 min
1h 43m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31971 GLO1971
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
06:50 UTC-03
16. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
08:45 UTC-03
16. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: PR-GGE Departed: 06:42
-7 min
Arrived: 08:30
-14 min
1h 48m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA9055 TAM9055
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
05:30 UTC-03
16. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:20 UTC-03
16. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: PR-MYH Departed: 05:29
on time
Arrived: 07:05
-14 min
1h 36m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3268 TAM3268
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
19:40 UTC-03
15. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
21:42 UTC-03
16. Sep 00:42 UTC
Plane: PT-XPL Departed: 19:55
+15 min
Arrived: 21:39
-2 min
1h 44m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31975 GLO1975
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
17:50 UTC-03
15. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
19:50 UTC-03
15. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: PR-GGN Departed: 17:39
-11 min
Arrived: 19:28
-21 min
1h 49m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ4776
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
12:40 UTC-03
15. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
14:35 UTC-03
15. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: PR-MHR Departed: 12:35
-5 min
Arrived: 14:33
-1 min
1h 58m