Flights from Fortaleza (FOR) to Teresina (THE)

To
Teresina Airport  THE / SBTE
  Brazil
Distance
497km  309mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 4 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras 7
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 3
  LATAM Airlines Chile 1
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E195 7
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A320 8
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AD6960
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:30 CDT
21. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
09:35 UTC-03
21. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: PR-AUM Departed:
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LA3303
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:20 CDT
21. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
03:30 UTC-03
21. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed:
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3620
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:05 CDT
19:05 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
15:05 UTC-03
18:05 UTC
Plane: PR-MHP Departed: 14:05
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3620 TAM3620
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:05 CDT
19:05 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
15:05 UTC-03
18:05 UTC
Plane: PR-MHP Departed: 14:05 Arrived: 14:57
-7 min
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD6960 AZU6960
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:45 CDT
13:45 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
09:50 UTC-03
12:50 UTC
Plane: PR-AUM Departed: 07:09
-1 h
Arrived: 10:02
+12 min
52m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3303
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:55 CDT
07:55 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
04:05 UTC-03
07:05 UTC
Plane: PR-MYQ Departed: 02:55
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3303 TAM3303
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:55 CDT
07:55 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
04:05 UTC-03
07:05 UTC
Plane: PR-MYQ Departed: 02:55 Arrived: 03:54
-10 min
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3620
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:05 CDT
19. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
15:05 UTC-03
19. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: PR-TYA Departed: 14:05
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3620 TAM3620
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:05 CDT
19. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
15:05 UTC-03
19. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: PR-TYA Departed: 14:05
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AD6960
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:45 CDT
19. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
09:50 UTC-03
19. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: PR-AUH
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3303
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
03:05 CDT
19. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
04:15 UTC-03
19. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: PR-MHU Departed: 03:05 Arrived: 04:01
-14 min