Flights from Fortaleza (FOR) to Salvador (SSA)

To
Distance
1,016km  632mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 41 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 16
  LATAM Airlines Chile 1
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 1
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 13
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A320 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: G31865
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
19:00 CDT
21. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
20:40 UTC-03
23:40 UTC
Departed:
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31886 GLO1886
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
13:15 CDT
18:15 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
15:00 UTC-03
18:00 UTC
Plane: PR-GUU Departed: 13:05
-10 min
Arrived: 14:45
-15 min
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:40 CDT
16:40 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:25 UTC-03
16:25 UTC
Plane: PR-GTF Departed: 09:46
-1 h
Arrived: 13:20
-4 min
1h 34m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31807 GLO1807
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:30 CDT
13:30 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
10:15 UTC-03
13:15 UTC
Plane: PR-GTP Departed: 08:27
-3 min
Arrived: 10:12
-3 min
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3639
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
03:00 CDT
08:00 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
04:45 UTC-03
07:45 UTC
Plane: PR-MYT Departed: 03:00
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31865 GLO1865
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:55 CDT
04:55 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
01:35 UTC-03
04:35 UTC
Plane: PR-VBX Departed: Estimated
22:55
-60 min
Arrived: 01:33
-1 min
38m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3447
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:40 CDT
19. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
16:25 UTC-03
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: PR-MHP Departed: Estimated
14:47
+7 min

19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3447 TAM3447
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:40 CDT
19. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
16:25 UTC-03
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: PR-MHP Departed: 14:40
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31886
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
13:15 CDT
19. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
15:00 UTC-03
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
Departed: 13:10
-5 min
Arrived: 14:56
-4 min
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31831 GLO1831
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
09:40 CDT
19. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
13:25 UTC-03
19. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: PR-GGE Departed: 10:51
+1 h
Arrived: 13:48
+23 min
57m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31807 GLO1807
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:30 CDT
19. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
10:15 UTC-03
19. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: PR-GUK Departed: 08:28
-2 min
Arrived: 10:10
-5 min