Flights from Fortaleza (FOR) to Sao Luis (SLZ)

To
Sao Luis Airport  SLZ / SBSL
  Brazil
Distance
647km  402mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 14 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras 6
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 4
  LATAM Airlines Chile 1
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 13
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 3
Airbus A320 7
Airbus A321 6
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 2
Embraer E195 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LA3614
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:15 CDT
21. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Sao Luis (SLZ / SBSL)
02:30 UTC-03
21. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: PR-XBA Departed:
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AD6993
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
18:30 CDT
23:30 UTC
To: Sao Luis (SLZ / SBSL)
19:40 UTC-03
22:40 UTC
Plane: PR-AUH Departed:
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3534
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:00 CDT
19:00 UTC
To: Sao Luis (SLZ / SBSL)
15:20 UTC-03
18:20 UTC
Plane: PR-MBG Departed: 14:00
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3158
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:50 CDT
07:50 UTC
To: Sao Luis (SLZ / SBSL)
04:05 UTC-03
07:05 UTC
Plane: PT-MXG Departed: 02:50
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3158 TAM3158
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:50 CDT
07:50 UTC
To: Sao Luis (SLZ / SBSL)
04:05 UTC-03
07:05 UTC
Plane: PT-MXG Departed: 02:50 Arrived: 03:57
-7 min
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD6993
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
18:30 CDT
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Sao Luis (SLZ / SBSL)
19:40 UTC-03
19. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: PR-AXL Departed: Estimated
18:25
-5 min
Arrived: 19:32
-8 min
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3534
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:00 CDT
19. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Sao Luis (SLZ / SBSL)
15:20 UTC-03
19. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: PT-XPE Departed: 14:00
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3534 TAM3534
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:00 CDT
19. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Sao Luis (SLZ / SBSL)
15:20 UTC-03
19. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: PT-XPE Departed: 14:00
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3158
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:50 CDT
19. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Sao Luis (SLZ / SBSL)
04:05 UTC-03
19. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: PR-XBA Departed: 02:48
-1 min
Arrived: 04:03
-1 min
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD6993 AZU6993
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
16:30 CDT
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Sao Luis (SLZ / SBSL)
19:40 UTC-03
18. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: PR-AUJ Departed: 16:58
+28 min
Arrived: 19:39
on time
40m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3534
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:00 CDT
18. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Sao Luis (SLZ / SBSL)
15:20 UTC-03
18. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: PT-MZY Departed: Estimated
11:57
-2 h