Flights from Fortaleza (FOR) to Natal (NAT)

To
Distance
414km  257mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 53 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 10
  LATAM Airlines Chile 1
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 1
Airbus A321 7
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: G31836
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
19:00 CDT
21. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Natal (NAT / SBSG)
20:00 UTC-03
23:00 UTC
Departed:
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31823 GLO1823
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
06:15 CDT
11:15 UTC
To: Natal (NAT / SBSG)
09:10 UTC-03
12:10 UTC
Plane: PR-GGY Departed: 06:29
+14 min
Arrived: 09:22
+12 min
52m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3457
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:20 CDT
07:20 UTC
To: Natal (NAT / SBSG)
03:20 UTC-03
06:20 UTC
Plane: PR-MYV Departed: 02:20
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3457 TAM3457
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:20 CDT
07:20 UTC
To: Natal (NAT / SBSG)
03:20 UTC-03
06:20 UTC
Plane: PR-MYV Departed: 02:20 Arrived: 03:05
-14 min
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31836
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
19:00 CDT
00:00 UTC
To: Natal (NAT / SBSG)
20:00 UTC-03
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
Departed: Estimated
19:06
+6 min
Arrived: 20:02
+2 min
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31836 GLO1836
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
17:00 CDT
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Natal (NAT / SBSG)
20:00 UTC-03
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: PR-VBX Departed: 17:15
+15 min
Arrived: 20:01
+1 min
45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31823 GLO1823
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:15 CDT
19. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Natal (NAT / SBSG)
09:10 UTC-03
19. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: PR-GTG Departed: 06:23
-1 h
Arrived: 09:13
+3 min
49m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3457
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:20 CDT
19. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Natal (NAT / SBSG)
03:20 UTC-03
19. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: PR-MYP Departed: 02:20
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3457 TAM3457
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:20 CDT
19. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Natal (NAT / SBSG)
03:20 UTC-03
19. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: PR-MYP Departed: 00:18
-1 min
Arrived: 03:08
-11 min
49m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31823 GLO1823
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:15 CDT
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Natal (NAT / SBSG)
09:10 UTC-03
18. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: PR-GUH Departed: 08:15 Arrived: 09:16
+6 min
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3457
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:20 CDT
18. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Natal (NAT / SBSG)
03:20 UTC-03
18. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: PT-XPJ Departed: Estimated
00:36
-1 h
Arrived: 03:17
-2 min
41m