Flights from Fortaleza (FOR) to Recife (REC)

To
Recife Airport  REC / SBRF
  Brazil
Distance
627km  390mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 15 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras 34
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 20
  LATAM Airlines Chile 1
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 4
Boeing B737-800 12
Embraer E195 19
Airbus A320 Neo 15
Airbus A320 8
Airbus A321 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AD2470
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
21:30 CDT
21. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
22:45 UTC-03
21. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: PR-AUN Departed:
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AD4235
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
19:55 CDT
21. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
21:10 UTC-03
21. Sep 00:10 UTC
Departed:
20. Sep
On time
Flight: G31857
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
18:55 CDT
23:55 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
20:05 UTC-03
23:05 UTC
Departed:
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2883 AZU2883
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
15:35 CDT
20:35 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
16:55 UTC-03
19:55 UTC
Plane: PR-YRJ Departed: 13:36
-1 h
Arrived: 16:39
-15 min
1h 3m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3587
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:15 CDT
19:15 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
15:30 UTC-03
18:30 UTC
Plane: PT-MXQ Departed: 14:15
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3587 TAM3587
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:15 CDT
19:15 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
15:30 UTC-03
18:30 UTC
Plane: PT-MXQ Departed: 14:15 Arrived: 15:19
-10 min
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31841
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:45 CDT
16:45 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:55 UTC-03
15:55 UTC
Departed: 11:45 Arrived: 13:05
+10 min
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD2864 AZU2864
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
16:00 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
12:10 UTC-03
15:10 UTC
Plane: PR-AUH Departed: 09:13
-1 h
Arrived: 12:20
+10 min
1h 6m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31811 GLO1811
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
08:15 CDT
13:15 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
09:25 UTC-03
12:25 UTC
Plane: PR-VBX Departed: Estimated
07:36
-39 min
Arrived: 09:27
+2 min
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5374 AZU5374
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
04:50 CDT
09:50 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
08:10 UTC-03
11:10 UTC
Plane: PR-YRD Departed: 04:46
-3 min
Arrived: 07:59
-10 min
1h 12m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3803 TAM3803
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:25 CDT
07:25 UTC
To: Recife (REC / SBRF)
03:35 UTC-03
06:35 UTC
Plane: PT-MXM Departed: 02:25 Arrived: 03:34
on time