Flights from Fortaleza (FOR) to Sao Paulo (GRU)

Distance
2,349km  1,460mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 32 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 22
  LATAM Airlines Chile 1
  Avianca Brasil 25
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 48
  TAP - Air Portugal 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 19
Boeing B767-300 1
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 8
Airbus A321 39
Airbus A330-200 1
Boeing B737-700 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LA4752
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
05:00 CDT
21. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
08:30 UTC-03
21. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: PT-XPD Departed: 1h 30m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: G31864
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
04:10 CDT
21. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
07:50 UTC-03
21. Sep 10:50 UTC
Departed: 1h 40m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AD2587
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
03:35 CDT
21. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
07:00 UTC-03
21. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: PR-YYB Departed: 1h 25m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: G31529
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
03:05 CDT
21. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
06:40 UTC-03
21. Sep 09:40 UTC
Departed: 1h 35m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: JJ4745
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:35 CDT
21. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
04:05 UTC-03
21. Sep 07:05 UTC
Departed: 1h 30m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AD2555
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
19:05 CDT
21. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
22:30 UTC-03
21. Sep 01:30 UTC
Departed: 1h 25m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: G31527
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
18:15 CDT
23:15 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:50 UTC-03
21. Sep 00:50 UTC
Departed: 1h 35m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AD2785 AZU2785
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
16:45 CDT
21:45 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
20:15 UTC-03
23:15 UTC
Plane: PR-AJE Departed: 1h 30m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: G31507 GLO1507
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
16:20 CDT
21:20 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
19:55 UTC-03
22:55 UTC
Plane: PR-GUY Departed: Arrived: Estimated
19:53
-2 min
3h 32m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: JJ3815
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
16:15 CDT
21:15 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
19:55 UTC-03
22:55 UTC
Plane: PT-XPM Departed: 1h 40m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: LA9292
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
14:40 CDT
19:40 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
18:20 UTC-03
21:20 UTC
Plane: PT-MZT Departed: 14:40 1h 40m