Flights from Fortaleza (FOR) to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)

Distance
2,179km  1,354mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 15 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 21
  LATAM Airlines Chile 1
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 1
Airbus A321 5
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 18
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: G32179
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
17:05 CDT
22:05 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
20:25 UTC-03
23:25 UTC
Departed: 1h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: G32177
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
12:45 CDT
17:45 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
16:00 UTC-03
19:00 UTC
Departed: 1h 15m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: G32175
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
03:20 CDT
08:20 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
06:40 UTC-03
09:40 UTC
Departed: 1h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G32179 GLO2179
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
17:05 CDT
20. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
20:25 UTC-03
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: PR-GTB Departed: 16:57
-8 min
Arrived: 20:06
-18 min
1h 9m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G32177 GLO2177
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
12:45 CDT
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
16:00 UTC-03
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: PR-GTL Departed: 12:43
-2 min
Arrived: 16:01
on time
1h 18m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G32171 GLO2171
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
06:35 CDT
20. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
09:50 UTC-03
20. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: PR-GZH Departed: 06:25
-10 min
Arrived: 09:56
+6 min
1h 31m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G32175
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
03:20 CDT
20. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
06:40 UTC-03
20. Sep 09:40 UTC
Departed: 03:22
+2 min
Arrived: 06:40
on time
1h 18m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4737 TAM4737
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
03:00 CDT
20. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
06:10 UTC-03
20. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: PT-TML Departed: 03:00 1h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G32179 GLO2179
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
17:05 CDT
19. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
20:25 UTC-03
19. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: PR-GXV Departed: 16:53
-12 min
Arrived: 20:11
-14 min
1h 18m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G32177 GLO2177
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
12:45 CDT
19. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
16:00 UTC-03
19. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: PR-VBK Departed: 12:44
on time
Arrived: 15:57
-3 min
1h 13m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G32171 GLO2171
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
04:35 CDT
19. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
09:50 UTC-03
19. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: PR-GXF Departed: 04:56
+21 min
Arrived: 09:38
-12 min
2h 41m