Flights from Fortaleza (FOR) to Brasilia (BSB)

To
Distance
1,693km  1,052mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 40 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 17
  LATAM Airlines Chile 1
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 21
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 15
Airbus A320 8
Airbus A321 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: G31729
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
18:55 CDT
23:55 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
21:35 UTC-03
22. Sep 00:35 UTC
Departed: 40m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LA4655
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
18:20 CDT
23:20 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
21:10 UTC-03
22. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: PR-TYN Departed: 50m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LA3379
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:50 CDT
07:50 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
05:30 UTC-03
08:30 UTC
Plane: PT-MZI Departed: 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ4655
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
18:20 CDT
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
21:10 UTC-03
00:10 UTC
Plane: PR-OCV Departed: 18:20 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4655 TAM4655
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
18:20 CDT
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
21:10 UTC-03
00:10 UTC
Plane: PR-TYQ Departed: 18:20 Arrived: 20:43
-26 min
23m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3305
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
16:20 CDT
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
19:00 UTC-03
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: PR-XBC Departed: 16:20 Arrived: 18:46
-13 min
26m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31765 GLO1765
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:25 CDT
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
14:05 UTC-03
20. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: PR-GTG Departed: 11:20
-5 min
Arrived: 14:04
on time
44m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3820 TAM3820
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
05:15 CDT
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
08:00 UTC-03
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: PT-MXF Departed: 05:15 Arrived: 07:44
-15 min
29m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3820
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
05:15 CDT
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
08:00 UTC-03
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: PT-MXF Departed: 05:15 45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31707 GLO1707
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
04:05 CDT
20. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
08:45 UTC-03
20. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: PR-GTC Departed: 04:25
+20 min
Arrived: 08:26
-19 min
2h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4767
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:40 CDT
20. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
05:20 UTC-03
20. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: PR-MAN Departed: 02:40 Arrived: 05:23
+3 min
43m