Flights from Fortaleza (FOR) to Belem (BEL)

Distance
1,137km  707mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 55 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras 6
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 11
  LATAM Airlines Brasil 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 7
Embraer E195 6
Airbus A320 1
Airbus A321 6
Boeing B737-700 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LA3352
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:40 CDT
21. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
04:40 UTC-03
21. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: PR-MHA Departed:
20. Sep
On time
Flight: G31805
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
19:05 CDT
21. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
21:00 UTC-03
21. Sep 00:00 UTC
Departed:
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781 TAM3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
13:45 CDT
18:45 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:45 UTC-03
18:45 UTC
Plane: PT-MXE Departed: 13:45 Arrived: 15:33
-11 min
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3781
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
13:45 CDT
18:45 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:45 UTC-03
18:45 UTC
Plane: PT-MXE Departed: 13:45
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
16:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AUH Departed: 11:16
+16 min
Arrived: 13:08
+13 min
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3352 TAM3352
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
03:05 CDT
08:05 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
05:05 UTC-03
08:05 UTC
Plane: PR-MHG Departed: 03:05 Arrived: 05:08
+3 min
3m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3352
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
03:05 CDT
08:05 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
05:05 UTC-03
08:05 UTC
Plane: PR-MHG Departed: 03:05
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G31805
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
19:05 CDT
00:05 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
21:00 UTC-03
00:00 UTC
Departed: 19:21
+16 min

19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781 TAM3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
13:50 CDT
19. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:50 UTC-03
19. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: PR-XBD Departed: 13:50 Arrived: 15:41
-8 min
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3781
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
13:50 CDT
19. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:50 UTC-03
19. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: PR-XBD Departed: 13:50
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AD5120
AZUL Linhas Aéreas Brasileiras  (AD / AZU)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:00 CDT
19. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
12:55 UTC-03
19. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: PR-AUC Departed: 11:12
+12 min
Arrived: 13:02
+7 min