Flights from Fortaleza (FOR) to Miami (MIA)

Distance
5,576km  3,465mi
Flight Time: 7 hours 22 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GOL Transportes Aéreos 1
  LATAM Airlines Chile 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 1
Boeing B767-300 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: G37732
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
12:40 CDT
17:40 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:20 EDT
22. Sep 00:20 UTC
Departed: 6h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: G37732 GLO7732
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
12:40 CDT
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:20 EDT
00:20 UTC
Plane: PR-GUP Departed: 12:47
+7 min
Arrived: 19:10
-1 h
5h 23m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ8188 TAM8188
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
03:30 CDT
20. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:05 EDT
20. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: PT-MSS Departed: 03:41
+11 min
Arrived: 09:41
-23 min
5h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: G37732 GLO7732
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
12:40 CDT
19. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:20 EDT
20. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: PR-GTL Departed: 12:43
+3 min
Arrived: 18:59
-1 h
5h 16m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ8188 TAM8188
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:30 CDT
19. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:05 EDT
19. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: PT-MSY Departed: 01:58
+28 min
Arrived: 09:31
-33 min
6h 32m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: G37732 GLO7732
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:40 CDT
18. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:20 EDT
19. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: PR-VBG Departed: 12:37
+1 h
Arrived: 20:01
-18 min
6h 24m
17. Sep
Diverted
Flight: G37732 GLO7732
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:40 CDT
17. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:20 EDT
18. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: PR-GTT Departed: Estimated
10:38
-2 min
Arrived: 17:04
-3 h
5h 26m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ8188 TAM8188
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:30 CDT
17. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:05 EDT
17. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: PT-MSX Departed: 01:31
on time
Arrived: 09:41
-23 min
7h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G37732 GLO7732
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:40 CDT
16. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:20 EDT
17. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: PR-VBG Departed: Estimated
10:34
-6 min
Arrived: 16:56
-3 h 2 min
5h 22m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ8188 TAM8188
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:30 CDT
16. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:05 EDT
16. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: PT-MSV Departed: 01:21
-9 min
Arrived: 09:42
-22 min
7h 21m
15. Sep
Diverted
Flight: G37732 GLO7732
GOL Transportes Aéreos  (G3 / GLO)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:40 CDT
15. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:20 EDT
16. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: PR-GUK Departed: Estimated
10:30
-10 min
Arrived: 16:59
-3 h 2 min
5h 29m