Flights from Davao City (DVO) to Cagayan de Oro (CGY)

Distance
211km  131mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 0 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  CEBU Pacific Air 8
  Tigerair Philippines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-600 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: DG6744 SRQ6744
Tigerair Philippines  (DG / SRQ)
From: Davao City (DVO / RPMD)
21:15 PST
13:15 UTC
To: Cagayan de Oro (CGY / RPMY)
22:15 PST
14:15 UTC
Plane: RP-C7292
76-600
Departed: 20:59
16 min early
Arrived: 22:01
13 min early
1h 2m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: DG6738 SRQ6738
Tigerair Philippines  (DG / SRQ)
From: Davao City (DVO / RPMD)
11:25 PST
03:25 UTC
To: Cagayan de Oro (CGY / RPMY)
12:25 PST
04:25 UTC
Plane: RP-C7287
76-600
Departed: 11:02
23 min early
Arrived: 11:56
29 min early
54m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: DG6738
Tigerair Philippines  (DG / SRQ)
From: Davao City (DVO / RPMD)
11:25 PST
21. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Cagayan de Oro (CGY / RPMY)
12:25 PST
21. Sep 04:25 UTC
Departed: 11:25
on time
Arrived: 12:14
11 min early
49m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DG6744 SRQ6744
Tigerair Philippines  (DG / SRQ)
From: Davao City (DVO / RPMD)
21:15 PST
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Cagayan de Oro (CGY / RPMY)
22:15 PST
20. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: RP-C7282
76-600
Departed: 21:15
on time
Arrived: 22:09
6 min early
54m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DG6738 SRQ6738
Tigerair Philippines  (DG / SRQ)
From: Davao City (DVO / RPMD)
11:25 PST
19. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Cagayan de Oro (CGY / RPMY)
12:25 PST
19. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: RP-C7282
76-600
Departed: 10:59
26 min early
Arrived: 11:49
36 min early
50m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DG6744 SRQ6744
Tigerair Philippines  (DG / SRQ)
From: Davao City (DVO / RPMD)
21:15 PST
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Cagayan de Oro (CGY / RPMY)
22:15 PST
18. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: RP-C7281
76-600
Departed: 21:44
29 min delayed
Arrived: 22:37
22 min delayed
53m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DG6738 SRQ6738
Tigerair Philippines  (DG / SRQ)
From: Davao City (DVO / RPMD)
11:25 PST
17. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Cagayan de Oro (CGY / RPMY)
12:25 PST
17. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: RP-C7282
76-600
Departed: 11:07
17 min early
Arrived: 11:51
33 min early
43m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DG6744 SRQ6744
Tigerair Philippines  (DG / SRQ)
From: Davao City (DVO / RPMD)
21:15 PST
16. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Cagayan de Oro (CGY / RPMY)
22:15 PST
16. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: RP-C7280
76-600
Departed: 21:12
2 min early
Arrived: 22:00
14 min early
48m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DG6744 SRQ6744
Tigerair Philippines  (DG / SRQ)
From: Davao City (DVO / RPMD)
21:15 PST
15. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Cagayan de Oro (CGY / RPMY)
22:15 PST
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: RP-C7290
76-600
Departed: 21:00
15 min early
Arrived: 21:53
21 min early
53m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DG6738 SRQ6738
Tigerair Philippines  (DG / SRQ)
From: Davao City (DVO / RPMD)
11:25 PST
15. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Cagayan de Oro (CGY / RPMY)
12:25 PST
15. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: RP-C7280
76-600
Departed: 11:02
23 min early
Arrived: 11:55
30 min early
53m