Flights from Seoul (ICN) to Fukuoka (FUK)

To
Fukuoka Airport  FUK / RJFF
  Japan
Distance
564km  350mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 22 min
Weekly Statistics
133 flights per week
196 seats/flight
112,187 seats per week
Punctuality
24 flights/week delayed
82% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Jeju Air 28
T'Way Air 14
Jin Air 28
Air Seoul 7
Asiana Airlines 21
Eastar Jet 14
Korean Air Lines 21
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
08:35 KST
23:35 UTC
09:25 KST
00:25 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
08:00 KST
23:00 UTC
09:25 KST
00:25 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
07:15 KST
22:15 UTC
08:35 KST
23:35 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
05:40 KST
20:40 UTC
07:00 KST
22:00 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
18:35 KST
09:35 UTC
19:55 KST
10:55 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
19:12 KST
10:12 UTC
+37 min
20:08 JST
11:08 UTC
+13 min
1h 33m
Landed TW293 TWB293 T'Way Air TW / TWB
Seoul (ICN) Fukuoka (FUK)
 HL8098 B737-800 564km (350mi.)
Scheduled:
18:25 KST
09:25 UTC
20:00 KST
11:00 UTC
1h 35m
Actual:
18:44 KST
09:44 UTC
+19 min
19:42 JST
10:42 UTC
-17 min
1h 17m
Scheduled:
18:20 KST
09:20 UTC
19:40 KST
10:40 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
18:54 KST
09:54 UTC
+34 min
19:58 JST
10:58 UTC
+18 min
1h 38m
Landed LJ225 JNA225 Jin Air LJ / JNA
Seoul (ICN) Fukuoka (FUK)
 HL7559 B737-800 564km (350mi.)
Scheduled:
16:50 KST
07:50 UTC
18:15 KST
09:15 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
17:18 KST
08:18 UTC
+28 min
18:35 JST
09:35 UTC
+20 min
1h 45m
Landed 7C1406 JJA1406 Jeju Air 7C / JJA
Seoul (ICN) Fukuoka (FUK)
 HL8318 B737-800 564km (350mi.)
Scheduled:
16:05 KST
07:05 UTC
17:30 KST
08:30 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
16:38 KST
07:38 UTC
+33 min
17:58 JST
08:58 UTC
+28 min
1h 53m
Landed LJ227 JNA227 Jin Air LJ / JNA
Seoul (ICN) Fukuoka (FUK)
 HL7564 B737-800 564km (350mi.)
Scheduled:
15:55 KST
06:55 UTC
17:15 KST
08:15 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
16:17 KST
07:17 UTC
+22 min
17:45 JST
08:45 UTC
+30 min
1h 50m
Landed 7C1404 JJA1404 Jeju Air 7C / JJA
Seoul (ICN) Fukuoka (FUK)
 HL8088 B737-800 564km (350mi.)
Scheduled:
15:30 KST
06:30 UTC
16:45 KST
07:45 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
15:54 KST
06:54 UTC
+24 min
17:03 JST
08:03 UTC
+18 min
1h 33m