Flights from Jeju (CJU) to Shanghai (PVG)

From
Distance
513km  319mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 45 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Jin Air 7
  Spring Airlines 16
  China Eastern Airlines 12
  Juneyao Airlines 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 28
Airbus A321 11
Airbus A330-200 1
Boeing B737-800 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: 9C8568
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:35 KST
12:35 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
22:15 CST
14:15 UTC
Departed: 1h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5038 CES5038
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
16:00 KST
07:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
16:50 CST
08:50 UTC
Plane: B-8650 Departed: 16:17
+17 min
Arrived: 16:22
-27 min
1h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8570 CQH8570
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
14:30 KST
05:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:45 CST
06:45 UTC
Plane: B-1670 Departed: 14:42
+12 min
Arrived: 14:41
-4 min
58m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5060 CES5060
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
13:40 KST
04:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:25 CST
06:25 UTC
Plane: B-2420 Departed: 13:39
on time
Arrived: 14:05
-20 min
1h 26m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1376 DKH1376
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
11:35 KST
02:35 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
12:05 CST
04:05 UTC
Plane: B-6901 Departed: 11:29
-5 min
Arrived: 11:28
-36 min
59m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1378 DKH1378
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
22:20 KST
19. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
23:25 CST
19. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: B-8235 Departed: 22:25
+5 min
Arrived: 22:23
-1 h
58m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LJ101 JNA101
Jin Air  (LJ / JNA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
22:10 KST
19. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
22:55 CST
19. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: HL7734 Departed: 22:36
+26 min
Arrived: 22:50
-4 min
1h 14m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8568 CQH8568
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
22:05 KST
19. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
23:05 CST
19. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: B-6309 Departed: 22:07
+2 min
Arrived: 22:06
-58 min
59m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5028 CES5028
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
19:10 KST
19. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
19:45 CST
19. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: B-8163 Departed: 19:33
+23 min
Arrived: 19:51
+6 min
1h 17m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8570 CQH8570
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
14:30 KST
19. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:45 CST
19. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: B-6612 Departed: 14:45
+15 min
Arrived: 14:42
-2 min
57m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5060 CES5060
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
13:40 KST
19. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:25 CST
19. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: B-6668 Departed: 13:40
on time
Arrived: 13:53
-32 min
1h 12m