Flights from Jeju (CJU) to Cheongju (CJJ)

From
Distance
368km  228mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 7 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Asiana Airlines 21
Eastar Jet 21
Korean Air Lines 24
Jeju Air 28
Jin Air 49
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 14
Airbus A321 7
Boeing B737-800 113
Boeing B737-900 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: OZ8236
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
20:35 KST
11:35 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
21:45 KST
12:45 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: ZE704 ESR704
Eastar Jet  (ZE / ESR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:45 KST
09:45 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
19:45 KST
10:45 UTC
Plane: HL8374 Departed: 19:02
+17 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:50
+5 min
47m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C854 JJA854
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
17:35 KST
08:35 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
18:45 KST
09:45 UTC
Plane: HL8335 Departed: 17:39
+4 min
Arrived: 18:39
-5 min
1h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C876 JJA876
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
17:15 KST
08:15 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
18:25 KST
09:25 UTC
Plane: HL8019 Departed: 17:19
+4 min
Arrived: 18:25
on time
1h 6m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LJ558 JNA558
Jin Air  (LJ / JNA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
16:50 KST
07:50 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
18:05 KST
09:05 UTC
Plane: HL7750 Departed: 16:55
+5 min
Arrived: 18:05
on time
1h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1956 KAL1956
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:30 KST
06:30 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
16:40 KST
07:40 UTC
Plane: HL7718 Departed: 15:34
+4 min
Arrived: 16:36
-4 min
1h 2m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LJ586 JNA586
Jin Air  (LJ / JNA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:25 KST
06:25 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
16:35 KST
07:35 UTC
Plane: HL8244 Departed: 16:01
+36 min
Arrived: 16:47
+12 min
46m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8234 AAR8234
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:10 KST
06:10 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
16:15 KST
07:15 UTC
Plane: HL8236 Departed: 15:13
+3 min
Arrived: 16:11
-3 min
58m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LJ554 JNA554
Jin Air  (LJ / JNA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
14:00 KST
05:00 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
15:05 KST
06:05 UTC
Plane: HL7743 Departed: 14:31
+31 min
Arrived: 15:14
+9 min
42m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1954 KAL1954
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
12:30 KST
03:30 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
13:35 KST
04:35 UTC
Plane: HL7725 Departed: 12:39
+9 min
Arrived: 13:41
+6 min
1h 2m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZE714 ESR714
Eastar Jet  (ZE / ESR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
11:30 KST
02:30 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
12:35 KST
03:35 UTC
Plane: HL8057 Departed: 11:43
+13 min
Arrived: 12:52
+17 min
1h 9m