Flights from Jeju (CJU) to Daegu (TAE)

From
Distance
331km  205mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 3 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Air Busan 17
Asiana Airlines 21
Korean Air Lines 28
Jeju Air 14
T'Way Air 50
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 56
Boeing B737-900 10
Bombardier CS300 10
Airbus A320 14
Airbus A321 24
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: TW810
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:10 KST
12:10 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
22:10 KST
13:10 UTC
Departed: 1h
20. Sep
On time
Flight: BX8206
Air Busan  (BX / ABL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
19:50 KST
10:50 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
21:00 KST
12:00 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: TW808
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
19:10 KST
10:10 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
20:10 KST
11:10 UTC
Departed: Estimated
19:10
on time
1h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C706 JJA706
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:15 KST
09:15 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
19:10 KST
10:10 UTC
Plane: HL8296 Departed: 18:15
on time
Arrived: Estimated
19:19
+9 min
1h 4m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: TW806 TWB806
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:05 KST
09:05 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
19:05 KST
10:05 UTC
Plane: HL8235 Departed: 18:29
+24 min
Arrived: 19:09
+4 min
39m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: TW814 TWB814
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
17:55 KST
08:55 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
18:55 KST
09:55 UTC
Plane: HL8095 Departed: 18:14
+19 min
Arrived: 18:55
on time
41m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8128 AAR8128
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
17:25 KST
08:25 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
18:30 KST
09:30 UTC
Plane: HL7769 Departed: 17:26
on time
Arrived: 18:29
on time
1h 3m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1810 KAL1810
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
16:40 KST
07:40 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
17:45 KST
08:45 UTC
Plane: HL7725 Departed: 16:39
on time
Arrived: 17:51
+6 min
1h 12m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1808 KAL1808
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:05 KST
06:05 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
16:10 KST
07:10 UTC
Plane: HL7201 Departed: 15:25
+20 min
Arrived: 16:39
+29 min
1h 14m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: TW804 TWB804
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
14:45 KST
05:45 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
15:50 KST
06:50 UTC
Plane: HL8327 Departed: 15:13
+28 min
Arrived: 15:58
+8 min
45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C704 JJA704
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
14:25 KST
05:25 UTC
To: Daegu (TAE / RKTN)
15:30 KST
06:30 UTC
Plane: HL8296 Departed: 14:27
+2 min
Arrived: 15:39
+9 min
1h 12m