Flights from Jeju (CJU) to Seoul (GMP)

From
Distance
451km  280mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 10 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Eastar Jet 122
Korean Air Lines 172
Jeju Air 158
T'Way Air 119
Jin Air 105
Air Busan 33
Asiana Airlines 191
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A330-300 29
Boeing B737-800 402
Boeing B737-900 104
Boeing B767-300 101
Boeing B777-200 68
Bombardier CS300 44
Airbus A320 19
Airbus A321 89
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: OZ8920
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:20 KST
21. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
11:30 KST
21. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: HL7594 Departed: 1h 10m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: OZ8904
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
07:55 KST
22:55 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
09:05 KST
21. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: HL7773 Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: ZE282
Eastar Jet  (ZE / ESR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:25 KST
12:25 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
22:35 KST
13:35 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: 7C134
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:20 KST
12:20 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
22:30 KST
13:30 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: ZE232
Eastar Jet  (ZE / ESR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:15 KST
12:15 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
22:25 KST
13:25 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: 7C158
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:10 KST
12:10 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
22:20 KST
13:20 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: OZ8998
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:10 KST
12:10 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
22:20 KST
13:20 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: LJ338
Jin Air  (LJ / JNA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:10 KST
12:10 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
22:20 KST
13:20 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: 7C130
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:05 KST
12:05 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
22:15 KST
13:15 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: LJ336
Jin Air  (LJ / JNA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:05 KST
12:05 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
22:15 KST
13:15 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: TW736
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:05 KST
12:05 UTC
To: Seoul (GMP / RKSS)
22:15 KST
13:15 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m