Flights from Jeju (CJU) to Ulsan (USN)

From
To
Ulsan Airport  USN / RKPU
  South Korea
Distance
349km  217mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 5 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Air Busan 14
Korean Air Lines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 13
Boeing B737-800 2
Bombardier CS300 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: BX8306 ABL8306
Air Busan  (BX / ABL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
17:45 KST
08:45 UTC
To: Ulsan (USN / RKPU)
18:55 KST
09:55 UTC
Plane: HL7744 Departed: 18:00
+15 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:52
-2 min
51m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1822 KAL1822
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
11:50 KST
02:50 UTC
To: Ulsan (USN / RKPU)
12:55 KST
03:55 UTC
Plane: HL7568 Departed: 12:31
+41 min
Arrived: 13:38
+43 min
1h 7m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BX8302 ABL8302
Air Busan  (BX / ABL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
09:35 KST
00:35 UTC
To: Ulsan (USN / RKPU)
10:40 KST
01:40 UTC
Plane: HL7744 Departed: 09:46
+11 min
Arrived: 10:54
+14 min
1h 8m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BX8306 ABL8306
Air Busan  (BX / ABL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
17:45 KST
19. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Ulsan (USN / RKPU)
18:55 KST
19. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: HL8066 Departed: 17:50
+5 min
Arrived: 18:55
on time
1h 5m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1822 KAL1822
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
11:50 KST
19. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Ulsan (USN / RKPU)
12:55 KST
19. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: HL7200 Departed: 11:56
+6 min
Arrived: 12:56
on time
1h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BX8300 ABL8300
Air Busan  (BX / ABL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:40 KST
19. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Ulsan (USN / RKPU)
11:40 KST
19. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: HL8066 Departed: 10:37
-3 min
Arrived: 11:38
-2 min
1h 1m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BX8306 ABL8306
Air Busan  (BX / ABL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
17:45 KST
18. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Ulsan (USN / RKPU)
18:55 KST
18. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: HL8055 Departed: 17:53
+8 min
Arrived: 18:44
-10 min
50m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1822 KAL1822
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
11:50 KST
18. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Ulsan (USN / RKPU)
12:55 KST
18. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: HL7568 Departed: 12:03
+13 min
Arrived: 12:54
on time
51m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BX8300 ABL8300
Air Busan  (BX / ABL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:40 KST
18. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Ulsan (USN / RKPU)
11:40 KST
18. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: HL8055 Departed: 10:44
+4 min
Arrived: 11:38
-1 min
53m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BX8306 ABL8306
Air Busan  (BX / ABL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
17:45 KST
17. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Ulsan (USN / RKPU)
18:55 KST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: HL8065 Departed: 17:49
+4 min
Arrived: 18:35
-19 min
45m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1822 KAL1822
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
11:50 KST
17. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Ulsan (USN / RKPU)
12:55 KST
17. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: HL7757 Departed: 12:14
+24 min
Arrived: 12:58
+3 min
43m