Flights from Jeju (CJU) to Busan (PUS)

From
Distance
291km  181mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 0 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Air Busan 88
Asiana Airlines 3
Eastar Jet 7
Korean Air Lines 45
Jeju Air 58
Jin Air 28
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 13
Airbus A321 72
Airbus A330-300 14
Boeing B737-800 78
Boeing B737-900 24
Bombardier CS300 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: KE1018
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:05 KST
12:05 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
22:05 KST
13:05 UTC
Plane: HL8091 Departed: 1h
20. Sep
On time
Flight: KE1016
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
20:45 KST
11:45 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
21:45 KST
12:45 UTC
Plane: HL7705 Departed: 1h
20. Sep
On time
Flight: KE1014
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
20:30 KST
11:30 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
21:35 KST
12:35 UTC
Plane: HL7706 Departed: 1h 5m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: 7C516
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
20:05 KST
11:05 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
21:05 KST
12:05 UTC
Departed: 1h
20. Sep
On time
Flight: KE1012
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
20:00 KST
11:00 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
21:00 KST
12:00 UTC
Plane: HL7718 Departed: 1h
20. Sep
On time
Flight: BX8118
Air Busan  (BX / ABL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
19:55 KST
10:55 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
21:05 KST
12:05 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: BX8172 ABL8172
Air Busan  (BX / ABL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:40 KST
09:40 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
19:40 KST
10:40 UTC
Plane: HL8072 Departed: Estimated
18:40
on time
Arrived: Estimated
19:41
+1 min
1h 1m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: 7C514 JJA514
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:30 KST
09:30 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
19:25 KST
10:25 UTC
Plane: HL8337 Departed: 19:05
+35 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:35
+10 min
30m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1008 KAL1008
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
17:40 KST
08:40 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
18:40 KST
09:40 UTC
Plane: HL7553 Departed: 17:40
on time
Arrived: 18:38
-1 min
58m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LJ566 JNA566
Jin Air  (LJ / JNA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
17:25 KST
08:25 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
18:25 KST
09:25 UTC
Plane: HL7556 Departed: 18:28
+1 h
Arrived: 18:40
+15 min
11m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1006 KAL1006
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
16:50 KST
07:50 UTC
To: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
17:50 KST
08:50 UTC
Plane: HL7706 Departed: 16:56
+6 min
Arrived: 18:09
+19 min
1h 13m