Flights from Jeju (CJU) to Yeosu (RSU)

From
To
Yeosu Airport  RSU / RKJY
  South Korea
Distance
180km  112mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 53 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Asiana Airlines 14
Korean Air Lines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 7
Airbus A321 7
Boeing B737-800 1
Boeing B737-900 6
Bombardier CS300 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: KE1932 KAL1932
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:15 KST
09:15 UTC
To: Yeosu (RSU / RKJY)
19:15 KST
10:15 UTC
Plane: HL7719 Departed: 18:29
+14 min
1h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8198 AAR8198
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
14:35 KST
05:35 UTC
To: Yeosu (RSU / RKJY)
15:25 KST
06:25 UTC
Plane: HL7769 Departed: 14:40
+5 min
Arrived: 15:30
+5 min
50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8196 AAR8196
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:15 KST
01:15 UTC
To: Yeosu (RSU / RKJY)
11:05 KST
02:05 UTC
Plane: HL7703 Departed: 10:23
+8 min
Arrived: 11:02
-2 min
39m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8198 AAR8198
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
14:35 KST
19. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Yeosu (RSU / RKJY)
15:25 KST
19. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: HL7737 Departed: 14:40
+5 min
Arrived: 15:25
on time
45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1932 KAL1932
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
13:25 KST
19. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Yeosu (RSU / RKJY)
14:25 KST
19. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: HL7718 Departed: 13:33
+8 min
Arrived: 14:20
-5 min
47m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8196 AAR8196
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:15 KST
19. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Yeosu (RSU / RKJY)
11:05 KST
19. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: HL7703 Departed: 10:18
+3 min
Arrived: 10:54
-11 min
36m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8198 AAR8198
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
14:35 KST
18. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Yeosu (RSU / RKJY)
15:25 KST
18. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: HL7773 Departed: 14:43
+8 min
Arrived: 15:20
-4 min
37m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1932 KAL1932
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
13:25 KST
18. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Yeosu (RSU / RKJY)
14:25 KST
18. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: HL7705 Departed: 13:35
+10 min
Arrived: 14:13
-11 min
37m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8196 AAR8196
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:15 KST
18. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Yeosu (RSU / RKJY)
11:05 KST
18. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: HL7703 Departed: 10:20
+5 min
Arrived: 10:57
-7 min
37m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8198 AAR8198
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
14:35 KST
17. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Yeosu (RSU / RKJY)
15:25 KST
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: HL7737 Departed: 14:51
+16 min
Arrived: 15:25
on time
33m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1932 KAL1932
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
13:25 KST
17. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Yeosu (RSU / RKJY)
14:25 KST
17. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: HL7716 Departed: 13:33
+8 min
Arrived: 14:06
-18 min
33m