Flights from Jeju (CJU) to Gunsan (KUV)

From
To
Gunsan Airport  KUV / RKJK
  South Korea
Distance
266km  165mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 56 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Eastar Jet 14
Korean Air Lines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 14
Boeing B737-900 1
Bombardier CS300 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZE304 ESR304
Eastar Jet  (ZE / ESR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
16:25 KST
07:25 UTC
To: Gunsan (KUV / RKJK)
17:15 KST
08:15 UTC
Plane: HL7567 Departed: 16:34
+9 min
50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1918 KAL1918
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
13:40 KST
04:40 UTC
To: Gunsan (KUV / RKJK)
14:45 KST
05:45 UTC
Plane: HL8313 Departed: 13:44
+4 min
Arrived: 14:37
-7 min
53m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZE302 ESR302
Eastar Jet  (ZE / ESR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
09:30 KST
00:30 UTC
To: Gunsan (KUV / RKJK)
10:25 KST
01:25 UTC
Plane: HL7567 Departed: 09:35
+5 min
Arrived: 10:37
+12 min
1h 2m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZE304 ESR304
Eastar Jet  (ZE / ESR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
16:25 KST
19. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Gunsan (KUV / RKJK)
17:15 KST
19. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: HL8344 Departed: 16:46
+21 min
Arrived: 17:36
+21 min
50m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1918 KAL1918
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
13:40 KST
19. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Gunsan (KUV / RKJK)
14:45 KST
19. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: HL8311 Departed: 13:48
+8 min
Arrived: 14:51
+6 min
1h 3m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZE302 ESR302
Eastar Jet  (ZE / ESR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
09:30 KST
19. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Gunsan (KUV / RKJK)
10:25 KST
19. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: HL8344 Departed: 09:27
-3 min
Arrived: 10:27
+2 min
1h
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZE304 ESR304
Eastar Jet  (ZE / ESR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
16:25 KST
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Gunsan (KUV / RKJK)
17:15 KST
18. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: HL8057 Departed: 17:01
+36 min
Arrived: 17:35
+20 min
34m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1918 KAL1918
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
13:40 KST
18. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Gunsan (KUV / RKJK)
14:45 KST
18. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: HL7201 Departed: 13:51
+11 min
Arrived: 14:40
-4 min
49m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZE302 ESR302
Eastar Jet  (ZE / ESR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
09:30 KST
18. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Gunsan (KUV / RKJK)
10:25 KST
18. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: HL8057 Departed: 09:43
+13 min
Arrived: 10:26
+1 min
42m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZE304 ESR304
Eastar Jet  (ZE / ESR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
16:25 KST
17. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Gunsan (KUV / RKJK)
17:15 KST
17. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: HL8344 Departed: 16:39
+14 min
Arrived: 17:20
+5 min
41m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1918 KAL1918
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
13:40 KST
17. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Gunsan (KUV / RKJK)
14:45 KST
17. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: HL7201 Departed: 13:57
+17 min
Arrived: 14:43
-1 min
46m