Flights from Jeju (CJU) to Gwangju (KWJ)

From
To
Gwangju Airport  KWJ / RKJJ
  South Korea
Distance
182km  113mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 52 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Asiana Airlines 35
Korean Air Lines 28
Jeju Air 14
T'Way Air 28
Jin Air 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 14
Airbus A321 20
Boeing B737-800 55
Boeing B737-900 12
Bombardier CS300 9
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: LJ594
Jin Air  (LJ / JNA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
19:05 KST
10:05 UTC
To: Gwangju (KWJ / RKJJ)
19:55 KST
10:55 UTC
Departed: 50m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: KE1908 KAL1908
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
17:50 KST
08:50 UTC
To: Gwangju (KWJ / RKJJ)
18:50 KST
09:50 UTC
Plane: HL7757 Departed: Estimated
18:00
+10 min
1h
20. Sep
Live
Flight: OZ8148
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
17:45 KST
08:45 UTC
To: Gwangju (KWJ / RKJJ)
18:40 KST
09:40 UTC
Plane: HL8018 Departed: Estimated
17:55
+10 min
55m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C606 JJA606
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
16:50 KST
07:50 UTC
To: Gwangju (KWJ / RKJJ)
17:40 KST
08:40 UTC
Departed: 16:43
-6 min
Arrived: 17:33
-7 min
49m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8146 AAR8146
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
16:35 KST
07:35 UTC
To: Gwangju (KWJ / RKJJ)
17:25 KST
08:25 UTC
Plane: HL7703 Departed: 16:35
on time
Arrived: 17:24
on time
49m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1906 KAL1906
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:10 KST
06:10 UTC
To: Gwangju (KWJ / RKJJ)
16:10 KST
07:10 UTC
Plane: HL7200 Departed: 15:22
+12 min
Arrived: 16:03
-7 min
41m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: TW906 TWB906
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
15:05 KST
06:05 UTC
To: Gwangju (KWJ / RKJJ)
15:55 KST
06:55 UTC
Plane: HL8235 Departed: 15:16
+11 min
Arrived: 15:39
-15 min
23m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8144 AAR8144
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
13:10 KST
04:10 UTC
To: Gwangju (KWJ / RKJJ)
14:05 KST
05:05 UTC
Plane: HL7703 Departed: 13:10
on time
Arrived: 13:55
-9 min
45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8142 AAR8142
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
11:10 KST
02:10 UTC
To: Gwangju (KWJ / RKJJ)
12:05 KST
03:05 UTC
Plane: HL7737 Departed: 11:06
-4 min
Arrived: 11:56
-9 min
50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE1904 KAL1904
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:55 KST
01:55 UTC
To: Gwangju (KWJ / RKJJ)
11:55 KST
02:55 UTC
Plane: HL7719 Departed: 11:06
+11 min
Arrived: 11:52
-3 min
46m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: TW904 TWB904
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:50 KST
01:50 UTC
To: Gwangju (KWJ / RKJJ)
11:40 KST
02:40 UTC
Plane: HL8235 Departed: 11:07
+17 min
Arrived: 11:29
-10 min
21m