Flights from Jeju (CJU) to Muan (MWX)

From
Distance
165km  102mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 49 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Asiana Airlines 7
T'Way Air 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 7
Boeing B737-800 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: OZ8168
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
20:50 KST
11:50 UTC
To: Muan (MWX / RKJB)
21:40 KST
12:40 UTC
Departed: 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: TW932 TWB932
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:10 KST
09:10 UTC
To: Muan (MWX / RKJB)
19:00 KST
10:00 UTC
Plane: HL8327 Departed: 18:32
+22 min
50m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8168 AAR8168
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
20:50 KST
19. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Muan (MWX / RKJB)
21:40 KST
19. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: HL7737 Departed: 20:55
+5 min
Arrived: 21:38
-1 min
43m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: TW932 TWB932
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:10 KST
19. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Muan (MWX / RKJB)
19:00 KST
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: HL8000 Departed: 18:48
+38 min
Arrived: 19:18
+18 min
29m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8168 AAR8168
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
20:50 KST
18. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Muan (MWX / RKJB)
21:40 KST
18. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: HL7773 Departed: 20:59
+9 min
Arrived: 21:33
-6 min
34m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: TW932 TWB932
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:10 KST
18. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Muan (MWX / RKJB)
19:00 KST
18. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: HL8000 Departed: 18:20
+10 min
Arrived: 18:48
-11 min
27m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C684 JJA684
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
06:55 KST
17. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Muan (MWX / RKJB)
07:45 KST
17. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: HL8261 Departed: 06:53
-1 min
Arrived: 07:27
-17 min
33m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8168 AAR8168
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
20:50 KST
17. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Muan (MWX / RKJB)
21:40 KST
17. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: HL7737 Departed: 20:58
+8 min
Arrived: 21:33
-6 min
35m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: TW932 TWB932
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:10 KST
17. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Muan (MWX / RKJB)
19:00 KST
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: HL8000 Departed: 18:29
+19 min
Arrived: 18:52
-7 min
22m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8168 AAR8168
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
20:50 KST
16. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Muan (MWX / RKJB)
21:40 KST
16. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: HL7769 Departed: 22:07
+1 h
Arrived: 22:33
+53 min
26m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TW932 TWB932
T'Way Air  (TW / TWB)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
18:10 KST
16. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Muan (MWX / RKJB)
19:00 KST
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: HL8306 Departed: 18:32
+22 min
Arrived: 18:59
on time
26m