Flights from Tokyo (HND) to Naha (OKA)

From
To
Naha Airport  OKA / ROAH
  Japan
Distance
1,556km  967mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 40 min
Weekly Statistics
217 flights per week
326 seats/flight
302,889 seats per week
Punctuality
45 flights/week delayed
79% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Skymark Airlines 43
  Japan Airlines 84
  All Nippon Airways 90
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B777-200 55
Boeing B777-300 42
Boeing B787-800 9
Boeing B787-900 6
Boeing B737-500 1
Boeing B737-800 54
Boeing B767-300 45
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 24. Jul
Scheduled:
06:10 JST
21:10 UTC
08:40 JST
23:40 UTC
2h 30m
Scheduled:
00:00 JST
15:00 UTC
02:30 JST
17:30 UTC
2h 30m
Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
11:35 JST
02:35 UTC
14:15 JST
05:15 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
11:20 JST
02:20 UTC
13:55 JST
04:55 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
10:50 JST
01:50 UTC
13:25 JST
04:25 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
10:45 JST
01:45 UTC
13:20 JST
04:20 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
09:20 JST
00:20 UTC
11:55 JST
02:55 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
08:55 JST
23:55 UTC
11:25 JST
02:25 UTC
2h 30m
Scheduled:
08:40 JST
23:40 UTC
11:35 JST
02:35 UTC
2h 55m
Scheduled:
08:35 JST
23:35 UTC
11:10 JST
02:10 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
08:15 JST
23:15 UTC
10:45 JST
01:45 UTC
2h 30m