Flights from Tokyo (HND) to Osaka (ITM)

From
To
Distance
404km  251mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 6 min
Weekly Statistics
210 flights per week
335 seats/flight
301,882 seats per week
Punctuality
19 flights/week delayed
90% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 105
  Japan Airlines 105
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B787-800 13
Boeing B787-900 3
Airbus A321 Neo 2
Airbus A321 5
Boeing B767-300 76
Boeing B777-200 94
Boeing B777-300 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
18:00 JST
09:00 UTC
19:10 JST
10:10 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
17:30 JST
08:30 UTC
18:30 JST
09:30 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
17:00 JST
08:00 UTC
18:10 JST
09:10 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
16:30 JST
07:30 UTC
17:30 JST
08:30 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
16:00 JST
07:00 UTC
17:05 JST
08:05 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
15:30 JST
06:30 UTC
16:30 JST
07:30 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
15:00 JST
06:00 UTC
16:05 JST
07:05 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
14:30 JST
05:30 UTC
15:30 JST
06:30 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
14:00 JST
05:00 UTC
15:05 JST
06:05 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
13:30 JST
04:30 UTC
14:30 JST
05:30 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
13:00 JST
04:00 UTC
14:05 JST
05:05 UTC
1h 5m