Flights from Tokyo (HND) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

From
To
Hiroshima Airport  HIJ / RJOA
  Japan
Distance
637km  396mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 24 min
Weekly Statistics
126 flights per week
217 seats/flight
117,606 seats per week
Punctuality
17 flights/week delayed
86% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 70
  Japan Airlines 56
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
20:30 JST
11:30 UTC
21:55 JST
12:55 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
19:35 JST
10:35 UTC
21:00 JST
12:00 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
19:35 JST
10:35 UTC
20:55 JST
11:55 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
18:15 JST
09:15 UTC
19:40 JST
10:40 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
17:40 JST
08:40 UTC
19:00 JST
10:00 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
17:10 JST
08:10 UTC
18:30 JST
09:30 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
14:50 JST
05:50 UTC
16:10 JST
07:10 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
14:40 JST
05:40 UTC
16:00 JST
07:00 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
13:20 JST
04:20 UTC
14:40 JST
05:40 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
13:20 JST
04:20 UTC
14:40 JST
05:40 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
11:10 JST
02:10 UTC
12:30 JST
03:30 UTC
1h 20m