Flights from Tokyo (HND) to Kumamoto (KMJ)

From
To
Kumamoto Airport  KMJ / RJFT
  Japan
Distance
875km  543mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 46 min
Weekly Statistics
159 flights per week
208 seats/flight
141,975 seats per week
Punctuality
21 flights/week delayed
86% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 45
  Solaseed Air 58
  Japan Airlines 56
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 78
Boeing B767-300 58
Boeing B777-200 1
Boeing B777-300 1
Boeing B787-800 1
Airbus A321 Neo 3
Airbus A321 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
18:00 JST
09:00 UTC
19:45 JST
10:45 UTC
1h 45m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
17:25 JST
08:25 UTC
19:05 JST
10:05 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
16:25 JST
07:25 UTC
18:10 JST
09:10 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
14:55 JST
05:55 UTC
16:35 JST
07:35 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
14:30 JST
05:30 UTC
16:10 JST
07:10 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
14:05 JST
05:05 UTC
15:50 JST
06:50 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
13:00 JST
04:00 UTC
14:40 JST
05:40 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
14:05 JST
05:05 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
11:30 JST
02:30 UTC
13:10 JST
04:10 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
10:05 JST
01:05 UTC
11:45 JST
02:45 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
10:00 JST
01:00 UTC
11:40 JST
02:40 UTC
1h 40m