Flights from Tokyo (HND) to Kitakyushu (KKJ)

From
To
Kitakyushu Airport  KKJ / RJFR
  Japan
Distance
822km  511mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 39 min
Weekly Statistics
192 flights per week
154 seats/flight
127,387 seats per week
Punctuality
12 flights/week delayed
93% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 70
  Starflyer 87
  Japan Airlines 35
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 34
Airbus A320 84
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
22:55 JST
13:55 UTC
00:35 JST
15:35 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
22:00 JST
13:00 UTC
23:40 JST
14:40 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
22:00 JST
13:00 UTC
23:40 JST
14:40 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
21:00 JST
12:00 UTC
22:40 JST
13:40 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
21:00 JST
12:00 UTC
22:40 JST
13:40 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
21:55 JST
12:55 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
20:15 JST
11:15 UTC
21:55 JST
12:55 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
20:15 JST
11:15 UTC
21:55 JST
12:55 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
20:00 JST
11:00 UTC
21:55 JST
12:55 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
18:50 JST
09:50 UTC
20:30 JST
11:30 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
18:50 JST
09:50 UTC
20:30 JST
11:30 UTC
1h 40m