Flights from Tokyo (HND) to Oita (OIT)

From
To
Oita Airport  OIT / RJFO
  Japan
Distance
772km  480mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 37 min
Weekly Statistics
126 flights per week
181 seats/flight
97,393 seats per week
Punctuality
11 flights/week delayed
91% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 34
  Solaseed Air 50
  Japan Airlines 42
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 Neo 5
Airbus A321 7
Boeing B737-800 94
Boeing B767-300 13
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
16:15 JST
07:15 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
16:20 JST
07:20 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
12:25 JST
03:25 UTC
13:55 JST
04:55 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
11:00 JST
02:00 UTC
12:30 JST
03:30 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
10:10 JST
01:10 UTC
11:45 JST
02:45 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
09:50 JST
00:50 UTC
11:20 JST
02:20 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
08:15 JST
23:15 UTC
09:50 JST
00:50 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
08:00 JST
23:00 UTC
09:30 JST
00:30 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
06:35 JST
21:35 UTC
08:10 JST
23:10 UTC
1h 35m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
19:55 JST
10:55 UTC
21:25 JST
12:25 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
20:55 JST
11:55 UTC
1h 35m