Flights from Tokyo (HND) to Miyazaki (KMI)

From
To
Miyazaki Airport  KMI / RJFM
  Japan
Distance
872km  542mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 42 min
Weekly Statistics
176 flights per week
170 seats/flight
128,736 seats per week
Punctuality
20 flights/week delayed
88% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 46
  Solaseed Air 89
  J-Air 7
  Japan Airlines 35
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 7
Airbus A321 10
Boeing B737-800 131
Boeing B787-800 1
Boeing B787-900 1
Embraer E190 7
Airbus A321 Neo 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
19:10 JST
10:10 UTC
20:55 JST
11:55 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
18:55 JST
09:55 UTC
20:30 JST
11:30 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
18:50 JST
09:50 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
17:40 JST
08:40 UTC
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
17:10 JST
08:10 UTC
18:50 JST
09:50 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
16:30 JST
07:30 UTC
18:05 JST
09:05 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
16:25 JST
07:25 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
14:40 JST
05:40 UTC
16:15 JST
07:15 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
13:20 JST
04:20 UTC
15:00 JST
06:00 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
12:00 JST
03:00 UTC
13:40 JST
04:40 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
11:45 JST
02:45 UTC
13:20 JST
04:20 UTC
1h 35m