Flights from Tokyo (HND) to Kagoshima (KOJ)

From
To
Kagoshima Airport  KOJ / RJFK
  Japan
Distance
937km  582mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 48 min
Weekly Statistics
193 flights per week
201 seats/flight
166,520 seats per week
Punctuality
21 flights/week delayed
88% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Solaseed Air 60
  Skymark Airlines 28
  Japan Airlines 56
  All Nippon Airways 49
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B787-900 1
Airbus A321 Neo 5
Airbus A321 8
Boeing B737-800 111
Boeing B767-300 58
Boeing B777-200 1
Boeing B777-300 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
19:25 JST
10:25 UTC
21:05 JST
12:05 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
19:10 JST
10:10 UTC
20:50 JST
11:50 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
18:25 JST
09:25 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
18:05 JST
09:05 UTC
19:50 JST
10:50 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
17:55 JST
08:55 UTC
19:35 JST
10:35 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
16:45 JST
07:45 UTC
18:30 JST
09:30 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
15:55 JST
06:55 UTC
17:35 JST
08:35 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
15:15 JST
06:15 UTC
17:00 JST
08:00 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
14:35 JST
05:35 UTC
16:25 JST
07:25 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
13:55 JST
04:55 UTC
15:35 JST
06:35 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
13:30 JST
04:30 UTC
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
1h 40m