Flights from Tokyo (HND) to Sapporo (CTS)

From
To
Distance
820km  510mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 30 min
Weekly Statistics
420 flights per week
303 seats/flight
546,226 seats per week
Punctuality
37 flights/week delayed
91% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Japan Airlines 121
  All Nippon Airways 127
  Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do 114
  Skymark Airlines 58
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B767-300 112
Boeing B777-200 126
Boeing B777-300 44
Boeing B787-800 10
Boeing B787-900 1
Boeing B737-700 26
Boeing B737-800 85
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 24. Jul
Scheduled:
06:15 JST
21:15 UTC
07:45 JST
22:45 UTC
1h 30m
Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
12:20 JST
03:20 UTC
14:00 JST
05:00 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
12:00 JST
03:00 UTC
13:35 JST
04:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
11:50 JST
02:50 UTC
13:25 JST
04:25 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
11:30 JST
02:30 UTC
13:05 JST
04:05 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
11:00 JST
02:00 UTC
12:35 JST
03:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
11:00 JST
02:00 UTC
12:40 JST
03:40 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
10:30 JST
01:30 UTC
12:05 JST
03:05 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
10:15 JST
01:15 UTC
11:45 JST
02:45 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
10:00 JST
01:00 UTC
11:35 JST
02:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
09:30 JST
00:30 UTC
11:05 JST
02:05 UTC
1h 35m