Flights from Osaka (ITM) to Fukuoka (FUK)

From
To
Fukuoka Airport  FUK / RJFF
  Japan
Distance
478km  297mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 15 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 42
  Ibex Airlines 7
  J-Air 28
  Japan Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FW55 IBX55
Ibex Airlines  (FW / IBX)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
10:40 JST
01:40 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
11:55 JST
02:55 UTC
Plane: JA14RJ Departed: 10:37
-2 min
Arrived: 11:33
-21 min
55m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2053 JL2053
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
09:55 JST
00:55 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
11:10 JST
02:10 UTC
Plane: JA227J Departed: 10:06
+11 min
Arrived: Estimated
11:03
-6 min
56m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH421 ANA421
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
08:00 JST
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
09:15 JST
00:15 UTC
Plane: JA8342 Departed: 08:11
+11 min
Arrived: 08:57
-17 min
45m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2051 JAL2051
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
07:05 JST
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
08:25 JST
15. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: JA243J Departed: 07:09
+4 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:06
-18 min
57m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH429
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
20:20 JST
15. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
21:30 JST
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: JA306K Departed: 20:30
+10 min
Arrived: 21:28
-1 min
58m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2061 JAL2061
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
20:10 JST
15. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
21:25 JST
15. Sep 12:25 UTC
Departed: 20:29
+19 min
Arrived: 21:28
+3 min
58m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH427 ANA427
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
17:18 JST
15. Sep 08:18 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
18:35 JST
15. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: JA68AN Departed: 17:32
+14 min
Arrived: 18:29
-5 min
57m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH425
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
13:48 JST
15. Sep 04:48 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
14:56 JST
15. Sep 05:56 UTC
Plane: JA842A Departed: 13:53
+5 min
Arrived: 14:59
+3 min
1h 6m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FW55 IBX55
Ibex Airlines  (FW / IBX)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
10:40 JST
15. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
11:55 JST
15. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: JA13RJ Departed: 10:36
-3 min
Arrived: 11:35
-19 min
58m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2053 JL2053
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
09:55 JST
15. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
11:10 JST
15. Sep 02:10 UTC
Departed: 10:06
+11 min
Arrived: 11:03
-6 min
56m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH421 ANA421
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
08:07 JST
14. Sep 23:07 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
09:15 JST
15. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: JA8669 Departed: 08:14
+7 min
Arrived: 09:00
-14 min
45m