Flights from Matsuyama (MYJ) to Seoul (ICN)

From
Matsuyama Airport  MYJ / RJOM
  Japan
Distance
695km  432mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 25 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Jeju Air 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C1703 JJA1703
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
15:25 JST
19. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:50 KST
19. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: HL8089 Departed: 15:20
5 min early
Arrived: 16:45
5 min early
1h 25m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C1703 JJA1703
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
15:25 JST
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:50 KST
17. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: HL8064 Departed: 15:21
4 min early
Arrived: 16:52
2 min delayed
1h 31m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 7C1703 JJA1703
Jeju Air  (7C / JJA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
15:25 JST
15. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:50 KST
15. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: HL8239 Departed: 15:28
3 min delayed
Arrived: 16:55
5 min delayed
1h 27m