Flights from Matsuyama (MYJ) to Tokyo (HND)

From
Matsuyama Airport  MYJ / RJOM
  Japan
Distance
675km  420mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 26 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 42
  J-Air 1
  Japan Airlines 42
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Flight: JL440
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
19:10 JST
22. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
20:35 JST
22. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: JA253J Departed: 1h 25m
22. Sep
On time
Flight: JL438
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
17:40 JST
22. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
19:05 JST
22. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: JA349J Departed: 1h 25m
22. Sep
On time
Flight: JL436
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
14:45 JST
22. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:10 JST
22. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: JA316J Departed: 1h 25m
22. Sep
On time
Flight: JL430
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
07:45 JST
22:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
09:10 JST
22. Sep 00:10 UTC
Departed: 1h 25m
22. Sep
On time
Flight: NH582
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
07:30 JST
22:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
08:55 JST
23:55 UTC
Departed: 1h 25m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH598 ANA598
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
19:35 JST
10:35 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
21:05 JST
12:05 UTC
Plane: JA819A Departed: 19:35
on time
Arrived: 21:02
3 min early
1h 27m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL440 JAL440
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
19:10 JST
10:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
20:35 JST
11:35 UTC
Plane: JA344J Departed: 19:08
2 min early
Arrived: 20:23
12 min early
1h 15m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL438 JAL438
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
17:40 JST
08:40 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
19:05 JST
10:05 UTC
Plane: JA330J Departed: 17:45
5 min delayed
Arrived: 19:08
3 min delayed
1h 23m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH596 ANA596
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
17:20 JST
08:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
18:50 JST
09:50 UTC
Plane: JA824A Departed: 17:17
3 min early
Arrived: 18:41
9 min early
1h 24m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL436 JL436
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:10 JST
07:10 UTC
Plane: JA343J Departed: 14:48
3 min delayed
Arrived: 16:10
on time
1h 22m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH592 ANA592
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:10 JST
07:10 UTC
Plane: JA819A Departed: 15:19
34 min delayed
Arrived: 16:43
33 min delayed
1h 24m