Flights from Matsuyama (MYJ) to Osaka (ITM)

From
Matsuyama Airport  MYJ / RJOM
  Japan
To
Distance
273km  169mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 51 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 63
  J-Air 21
  Japan Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E170 20
Embraer E190 1
Bombardier Dash 8-400 35
Boeing B737-800 20
Bombardier Dash 8-400 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Flight: JL2310
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
19:40 JST
22. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
20:35 JST
22. Sep 11:35 UTC
Departed: 55m
22. Sep
On time
Flight: JL2306
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:00 JST
22. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
13:50 JST
22. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: JA227J Departed: 50m
22. Sep
On time
Flight: NH1632
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
08:00 JST
23:00 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
08:50 JST
23:50 UTC
Departed: 50m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2310 JL2310
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
19:40 JST
10:40 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
20:35 JST
11:35 UTC
Plane: JA218J Departed: 19:43
3 min delayed
Arrived: 20:33
1 min early
50m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1650 16505500
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
19:15 JST
10:15 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
20:15 JST
11:15 UTC
Plane: JA464A Departed: 19:16
1 min delayed
Arrived: 20:04
10 min early
48m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1648 ANA1648
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
18:10 JST
09:10 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
19:00 JST
10:00 UTC
Plane: JA65AN Departed: 18:03
7 min early
Arrived: 18:51
8 min early
48m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1644 ANA1644
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
15:50 JST
06:50 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
16:40 JST
07:40 UTC
Plane: JA80AN Departed: 15:45
5 min early
Arrived: 16:32
8 min early
47m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2306
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:00 JST
04:00 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
13:50 JST
04:50 UTC
Plane: JA211J Departed: 12:57
3 min early
50m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1640
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
12:25 JST
03:25 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
13:15 JST
04:15 UTC
Plane: JA854A Departed: 12:29
4 min delayed
Arrived: 13:17
2 min delayed
48m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1638
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
11:40 JST
02:40 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:30 JST
03:30 UTC
Plane: JA460A Departed: 11:42
2 min delayed
Arrived: 12:31
1 min delayed
49m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2302 JAL2302
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
09:05 JST
00:05 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
09:55 JST
00:55 UTC
Plane: JA214J Departed: 09:08
3 min delayed
Arrived: 09:50
4 min early
41m