Flights from Matsuyama (MYJ) to Tokyo (NRT)

From
Matsuyama Airport  MYJ / RJOM
  Japan
Distance
734km  456mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 34 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Jetstar Japan 1
  Jetstar Airways 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Flight: GK408
Jetstar Japan  (GK / JJP)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
08:35 JST
23:35 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
10:10 JST
22. Sep 01:10 UTC
Departed: 1h 35m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: GK406 JJP406
Jetstar Japan  (GK / JJP)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
19:00 JST
10:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
20:35 JST
11:35 UTC
Plane: JA04JJ Departed: 19:01
on time
Arrived: 20:27
8 min early
1h 26m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: GK404 JJP404
Jetstar Japan  (GK / JJP)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:10 JST
04:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
Plane: JA03JJ Departed: 13:40
30 min delayed
Arrived: 15:20
35 min delayed
1h 40m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: GK408 JJP408
Jetstar Japan  (GK / JJP)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
08:35 JST
20. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
10:10 JST
01:10 UTC
Plane: JA18JJ Departed: 08:38
3 min delayed
Arrived: 10:20
10 min delayed
1h 42m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: GK406 JJP406
Jetstar Japan  (GK / JJP)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
19:00 JST
20. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
20:35 JST
20. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: JA24JJ Departed: 19:03
3 min delayed
Arrived: 20:36
on time
1h 33m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: GK404 JJP404
Jetstar Japan  (GK / JJP)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:15 JST
20. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:50 JST
20. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: JA16JJ Departed: 13:10
5 min early
Arrived: 14:45
5 min early
1h 35m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: GK406 JJP406
Jetstar Japan  (GK / JJP)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
19:00 JST
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
20:35 JST
19. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: JA01JJ Departed: 19:00
on time
Arrived: 20:29
6 min early
1h 29m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: GK402 JJP402
Jetstar Japan  (GK / JJP)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
12:45 JST
19. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:20 JST
19. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: JA09JJ Departed: 13:02
17 min delayed
Arrived: 14:36
16 min delayed
1h 34m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: GK406 JJP406
Jetstar Japan  (GK / JJP)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
19:00 JST
18. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
20:35 JST
18. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: JA05JJ Departed: 19:26
26 min delayed
Arrived: 20:54
19 min delayed
1h 28m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: GK402 JJP402
Jetstar Japan  (GK / JJP)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
12:45 JST
18. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:20 JST
18. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: JA24JJ Departed: 16:48
4 h 3 min delayed
Arrived: 18:27
4 h 3 min delayed
1h 39m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: GK406 JJP406
Jetstar Japan  (GK / JJP)
From: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
19:00 JST
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
20:35 JST
17. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: JA16JJ Departed: 18:56
4 min early
Arrived: 20:38
3 min delayed
1h 42m