Flights from Kobe (UKB) to Naha (OKA)

From
Kobe Airport  UKB / RJBE
  Japan
To
Naha Airport  OKA / ROAH
  Japan
Distance
1,187km  737mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 10 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 4
  Solaseed Air 51
  Skymark Airlines 21
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 58
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: NH3725 SNJ25
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:40 JST
04:40 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
15:50 JST
06:50 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 13:46
+6 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:32
-17 min
1h 45m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC595 SKY595
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
11:15 JST
02:15 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
13:30 JST
04:30 UTC
Plane: JA737X Departed: 11:22
+7 min
Arrived: 13:18
-11 min
1h 56m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC593 SKY593
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
10:00 JST
01:00 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
Plane: JA73NU Departed: 10:13
+13 min
Arrived: 11:53
-21 min
1h 39m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3723 SNJ23
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
08:10 JST
15. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
10:20 JST
01:20 UTC
Plane: JA803X Departed: 08:19
+9 min
Arrived: 10:01
-18 min
1h 42m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC591 SKY591
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
07:50 JST
15. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
09:55 JST
00:55 UTC
Plane: JA73ND Departed: 07:59
+9 min
Arrived: 09:42
-12 min
1h 43m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3729 SNJ29
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
17:16 JST
15. Sep 08:16 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
18:45 JST
15. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: JA803X Departed: 17:23
+7 min
Arrived: 19:05
+20 min
1h 41m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC597 SKY597
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
15:50 JST
15. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
18:05 JST
15. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: JA737T Departed: 16:00
+10 min
Arrived: 18:11
+6 min
2h 10m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3725 SNJ25
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:50 JST
15. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
15:49 JST
15. Sep 06:49 UTC
Plane: JA813X Departed: 14:01
+11 min
Arrived: 15:47
-1 min
1h 45m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC595 SKY595
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
11:15 JST
15. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
13:26 JST
15. Sep 04:26 UTC
Plane: JA73NJ Departed: 11:33
+18 min
Arrived: 13:22
-3 min
1h 48m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC593 SKY593
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
10:00 JST
15. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
12:15 JST
15. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: JA73NX Departed: 10:06
+6 min
Arrived: 11:57
-17 min
1h 50m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH3723 SNJ23
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
08:09 JST
14. Sep 23:09 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
10:10 JST
15. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 08:18
+9 min
Arrived: 10:06
-3 min
1h 48m