Flights from Kobe (UKB) to Tokyo (HND)

From
Kobe Airport  UKB / RJBE
  Japan
Distance
427km  265mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 12 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 14
  Skymark Airlines 70
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 55
Boeing B777-200 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC108 SKY108
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:00 JST
04:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:15 JST
05:15 UTC
Plane: JA737R Departed: 13:06
+6 min
Arrived: 14:07
-7 min
1h 1m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC106 SKY106
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
11:00 JST
02:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
12:10 JST
03:10 UTC
Plane: JA73NJ Departed: 11:07
+7 min
Arrived: 12:13
+3 min
1h 6m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC104 SKY104
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
09:20 JST
00:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
10:25 JST
01:25 UTC
Plane: JA737N Departed: 09:31
+11 min
Arrived: 10:30
+5 min
58m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC102 SKY102
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
07:10 JST
15. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
08:30 JST
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: JA73NJ Departed: 07:12
+2 min
Arrived: 08:10
-19 min
57m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH412 ANA412
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
07:05 JST
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
08:20 JST
15. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: JA713A Departed: 07:12
+7 min
Arrived: 08:06
-13 min
54m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH416 ANA416
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
20:55 JST
15. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
22:20 JST
15. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: JA71AN Departed: 20:57
+2 min
Arrived: 22:02
-17 min
1h 5m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC116 SKY116
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
19:10 JST
15. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
20:20 JST
15. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: JA737Q Departed: 19:10
on time
Arrived: 20:11
-8 min
1h
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC112 SKY112
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
16:25 JST
15. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
17:35 JST
15. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: JA73NR Departed: 16:30
+5 min
Arrived: 17:37
+2 min
1h 7m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC110 SKY110
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
15:10 JST
15. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:25 JST
15. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: JA737N Departed: 15:20
+10 min
Arrived: 16:20
-4 min
1h
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC108 SKY108
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:00 JST
15. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:15 JST
15. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: JA73NE Departed: 13:06
+6 min
Arrived: 14:08
-6 min
1h 2m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC106 SKY106
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
10:59 JST
15. Sep 01:59 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
12:04 JST
15. Sep 03:04 UTC
Plane: JA73NP Departed: 11:04
+5 min
Arrived: 11:57
-6 min
52m