Flights from Kobe (UKB) to Nagasaki (NGS)

From
Kobe Airport  UKB / RJBE
  Japan
To
Nagasaki Airport  NGS / RJFU
  Japan
Distance
527km  327mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 10 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  J-Air 1
  Skymark Airlines 42
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 20
Embraer E190 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC143 SKY143
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
12:55 JST
03:55 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
14:05 JST
05:05 UTC
Plane: JA737N Departed: 13:06
+11 min
Arrived: 14:00
-4 min
53m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC141 SKY141
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
08:15 JST
15. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
09:25 JST
00:25 UTC
Plane: JA73NE Departed: 08:24
+9 min
Arrived: 09:17
-7 min
52m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC147 SKY147
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
19:45 JST
15. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
20:55 JST
15. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: JA737N Departed: 19:56
+11 min
Arrived: 20:47
-7 min
50m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC145 SKY145
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
15:10 JST
15. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
16:20 JST
15. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: JA737Q Departed: 15:11
+1 min
Arrived: 16:13
-6 min
1h 2m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC143 SKY143
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
12:55 JST
15. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
14:05 JST
15. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: JA73NR Departed: 12:59
+4 min
Arrived: 14:02
-2 min
1h 3m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC141 SKY141
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
08:15 JST
14. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
09:25 JST
15. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: JA737T Departed: 08:22
+7 min
Arrived: 09:23
-1 min
1h 1m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC147 SKY147
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
19:45 JST
14. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
20:55 JST
14. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: JA73NR Departed: 19:51
+6 min
Arrived: 20:49
-5 min
58m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC145 SKY145
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
15:10 JST
14. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
16:20 JST
14. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: JA73NK Departed: 15:10
on time
Arrived: 16:11
-8 min
1h
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC143 SKY143
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
12:55 JST
14. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
14:05 JST
14. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: JA73NQ Departed: 13:02
+7 min
Arrived: 13:55
-9 min
52m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC141 SKY141
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
08:15 JST
13. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
09:25 JST
14. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: JA737X Departed: 08:23
+8 min
Arrived: 09:24
on time
1h
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC147 SKY147
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
19:45 JST
13. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Nagasaki (NGS / RJFU)
20:55 JST
13. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: JA73NQ Departed: 19:57
+12 min
Arrived: 20:50
-4 min
52m