Flights from Kobe (UKB) to Sapporo (CTS)

From
Kobe Airport  UKB / RJBE
  Japan
To
Distance
1,065km  662mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 52 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do 14
  Skymark Airlines 21
  All Nippon Airways 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 24
Airbus A321 Neo 1
Airbus A321 1
Boeing B737-700 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HD121 ADO121
Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do  (HD / ADO)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
17:50 JST
08:50 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
19:45 JST
10:45 UTC
Plane: JA11AN Departed: 17:47
-3 min
Arrived: 19:30
-15 min
1h 43m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC175 SKY175
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
17:40 JST
08:40 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
19:30 JST
10:30 UTC
Plane: JA737Q Departed: 17:43
+3 min
Arrived: 19:24
-6 min
1h 41m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC173 SKY173
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
14:10 JST
05:10 UTC
Plane: JA737Q Departed: 12:15
on time
Arrived: 14:01
-9 min
1h 46m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HD119 ADO119
Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do  (HD / ADO)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
11:55 JST
02:55 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
13:50 JST
04:50 UTC
Plane: JA07AN Departed: 11:51
-4 min
Arrived: 13:35
-15 min
1h 44m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC171 SKY171
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
08:45 JST
19. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
10:35 JST
01:35 UTC
Plane: JA737T Departed: 08:44
on time
Arrived: 10:32
-3 min
1h 48m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH577 ANA577
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
08:25 JST
19. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
10:15 JST
01:15 UTC
Plane: JA134A Departed: 08:19
-6 min
Arrived: 10:08
-7 min
1h 49m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HD121 ADO121
Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do  (HD / ADO)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
17:50 JST
19. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
19:45 JST
19. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: JA14AN Departed: 17:44
-6 min
Arrived: 19:29
-16 min
1h 45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC175 SKY175
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
17:40 JST
19. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
19:30 JST
19. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: JA73NQ Departed: 17:44
+4 min
Arrived: 19:34
+4 min
1h 50m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC173 SKY173
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
12:15 JST
19. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
14:10 JST
19. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: JA73NQ Departed: 12:17
+2 min
Arrived: 14:01
-9 min
1h 44m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HD119 ADO119
Hokkaido International Airlines - Air Do  (HD / ADO)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
11:55 JST
19. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
13:50 JST
19. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: JA11AN Departed: 11:59
+4 min
Arrived: 13:46
-4 min
1h 47m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BC171 SKY171
Skymark Airlines  (BC / SKY)
From: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
08:45 JST
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
10:35 JST
19. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: JA73NF Departed: 08:46
on time
Arrived: 10:33
-2 min
1h 47m