Flights from Niigata (KIJ) to Harbin (HRB)

From
Niigata Airport  KIJ / RJAN
  Japan
Distance
1,363km  847mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 27 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Southern Airlines 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 1
Airbus A321 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ616 CSN616
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
13:40 CST
05:40 UTC
Plane: B-8997 Departed: 12:15
on time
Arrived: 13:22
-17 min
2h 7m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8478 CSN8478
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
11:25 JST
14. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
13:00 CST
14. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: B-8339 Departed: 11:48
+23 min
Arrived: 12:55
-4 min
2h 6m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ616 CSN616
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
12:15 JST
13. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
13:40 CST
13. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 12:14
on time
Arrived: 13:24
-15 min
2h 10m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ616 CSN616
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
12:15 JST
11. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
13:40 CST
11. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: B-8992 Departed: 12:29
+14 min
Arrived: 13:45
+5 min
2h 16m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ616 CSN616
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
12:15 JST
09. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
13:40 CST
09. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: B-8997 Departed: 13:00
+45 min
Arrived: 14:12
+32 min
2h 11m