Flights from Niigata (KIJ) to Shanghai (PVG)

From
Niigata Airport  KIJ / RJAN
  Japan
Distance
1,754km  1,090mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 0 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  China Eastern Airlines 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU296 CES296
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
14:00 JST
14. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
16:00 CST
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: B-6432 Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 15:43
-16 min
2h 43m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU296 CES296
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
14:00 JST
11. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
16:00 CST
11. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: B-6446 Departed: 14:11
+11 min
Arrived: 16:03
+3 min
2h 51m