Flights from Niigata (KIJ) to Seoul (ICN)

From
Niigata Airport  KIJ / RJAN
  Japan
Distance
1,116km  693mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 15 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Korean Air Lines 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 1
Boeing B737-900 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: KE764
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:05 JST
17. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
15:20 KST
17. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: HL8240 Departed: 2h 15m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE764 KAL764
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:05 JST
14. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
15:20 KST
14. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: HL8246 Departed: 13:19
+14 min
Arrived: 15:00
-19 min
1h 40m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE764 KAL764
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:05 JST
12. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
15:20 KST
12. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: HL8246 Departed: 13:15
+10 min
Arrived: 15:26
+6 min
2h 11m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: KE764 KAL764
Korean Air Lines  (KE / KAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:05 JST
10. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
15:20 KST
10. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: HL8241 Departed: 13:22
+17 min
Arrived: 15:29
+9 min
2h 7m