Flights from Niigata (KIJ) to Osaka (ITM)

From
Niigata Airport  KIJ / RJAN
  Japan
To
Distance
482km  299mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 10 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 42
  Ibex Airlines 21
  J-Air 27
  Japan Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2250 JAL2250
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
20:35 JST
11:35 UTC
Plane: JA247J Departed: 19:29
+9 min
Arrived: 20:30
-4 min
1h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH520
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
17:45 JST
08:45 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
18:55 JST
09:55 UTC
Plane: JA305K Departed: 17:51
+6 min
1h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2246 JAL2246
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
15:50 JST
06:50 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
16:55 JST
07:55 UTC
Plane: JA249J Departed: 15:57
+7 min
Arrived: 16:53
-1 min
56m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2244
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
11:55 JST
02:55 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
13:00 JST
04:00 UTC
Plane: JA246J Departed: 12:08
+13 min
Arrived: 12:59
on time
51m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1660
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
10:20 JST
01:20 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
11:35 JST
02:35 UTC
Plane: JA462A Departed: 10:27
+7 min
Arrived: 11:34
on time
1h 6m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FW72 IBX72
Ibex Airlines  (FW / IBX)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
09:00 JST
00:00 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
10:10 JST
01:10 UTC
Plane: JA14RJ Departed: 08:53
-6 min
Arrived: 09:46
-23 min
53m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2240 JL2240
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
08:50 JST
15. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
09:55 JST
00:55 UTC
Plane: JA246J Departed: 09:02
+12 min
Arrived: 09:48
-6 min
45m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH516 ANA516
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
08:00 JST
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
09:10 JST
00:10 UTC
Plane: JA51AN Departed: 08:02
+2 min
Arrived: 08:59
-11 min
56m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2250 JAL2250
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
19:20 JST
15. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
20:35 JST
15. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: JA249J Departed: 19:19
on time
Arrived: 20:27
-7 min
1h 8m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FW78 IBX78
Ibex Airlines  (FW / IBX)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
19:10 JST
15. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
20:25 JST
15. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: JA14RJ Departed: 19:09
on time
Arrived: 20:08
-16 min
58m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH520
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
17:40 JST
15. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
18:55 JST
15. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: JA306K Departed: 17:51
+11 min
Arrived: 18:44
-10 min
53m