Flights from Niigata (KIJ) to Fukuoka (FUK)

From
Niigata Airport  KIJ / RJAN
  Japan
To
Fukuoka Airport  FUK / RJFF
  Japan
Distance
920km  572mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 56 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 14
  FDA - Fuji Dream Airlines 14
  Ibex Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1284
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
16:10 JST
07:10 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
18:15 JST
09:15 UTC
Plane: JA460A Departed: 16:16
+6 min
Arrived: 18:15
on time
1h 58m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: JH504 FDA504
FDA - Fuji Dream Airlines  (JH / FDA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
12:30 JST
03:30 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
14:25 JST
05:25 UTC
Plane: JA11FJ Departed: 12:51
+21 min
Arrived: 14:22
-2 min
1h 31m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1284
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
16:01 JST
15. Sep 07:01 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
18:15 JST
15. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: JA844A Departed: 16:10
+9 min
Arrived: 18:08
-6 min
1h 58m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JH504 FDA504
FDA - Fuji Dream Airlines  (JH / FDA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
12:39 JST
15. Sep 03:39 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
14:16 JST
15. Sep 05:16 UTC
Plane: JA14FJ Departed: 12:49
+10 min
Arrived: 14:13
-2 min
1h 24m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1284
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
16:07 JST
14. Sep 07:07 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
18:07 JST
14. Sep 09:07 UTC
Plane: JA462A Departed: 16:14
+7 min
Arrived: 18:12
+5 min
1h 58m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: JH504 FDA504
FDA - Fuji Dream Airlines  (JH / FDA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
12:30 JST
14. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
14:25 JST
14. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: JA14FJ Departed: 12:36
+6 min
Arrived: 14:03
-21 min
1h 26m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FW84 IBX84
Ibex Airlines  (FW / IBX)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
08:20 JST
13. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
10:15 JST
14. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: JA11RJ Departed: 08:27
+7 min
Arrived: 09:51
-23 min
1h 23m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1284
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
16:10 JST
13. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
18:15 JST
13. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: JA859A Departed: 16:23
+13 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:22
+7 min
1h 58m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1284
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
16:10 JST
12. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
18:15 JST
12. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: JA465A Departed: 16:13
+3 min
Arrived: 18:11
-3 min
1h 58m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: JH504 FDA504
FDA - Fuji Dream Airlines  (JH / FDA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
12:30 JST
12. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
14:25 JST
12. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: JA14FJ Departed: 12:34
+4 min
Arrived: 14:11
-13 min
1h 37m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1284
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
16:10 JST
11. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
18:15 JST
11. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: JA843A Departed: 16:39
+29 min
2h 5m