Flights from Niigata (KIJ) to Sapporo (CTS)

From
Niigata Airport  KIJ / RJAN
  Japan
To
Distance
579km  360mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 15 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  All Nippon Airways 17
  J-Air 10
  Japan Airlines 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-500 3
Bombardier Dash 8-400 1
Embraer E170 14
Bombardier Dash 8-400 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1115
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
19:10 JST
10:10 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
20:30 JST
11:30 UTC
Plane: JA464A Departed: 19:16
+6 min
Arrived: 20:25
-4 min
1h 9m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2877
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
18:10 JST
09:10 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
19:20 JST
10:20 UTC
Plane: JA217J Departed: 18:17
+7 min
1h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2871
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
11:10 JST
02:10 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:20 JST
03:20 UTC
Departed: 11:16
+6 min
1h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1859
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
11:05 JST
02:05 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:20 JST
03:20 UTC
Plane: JA307K Departed: 11:07
+2 min
1h 15m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1857
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
07:40 JST
15. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
09:00 JST
00:00 UTC
Plane: JA841A Departed: 07:42
+2 min
Arrived: 08:52
-7 min
1h 9m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1115
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
19:10 JST
15. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
20:30 JST
15. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 19:07
-2 min
1h 20m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2877
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
18:06 JST
15. Sep 09:06 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
19:20 JST
15. Sep 10:20 UTC
Departed: 18:10
+4 min
Arrived: 19:05
-14 min
55m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JL2871
Japan Airlines  (JL / JAL)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
11:10 JST
15. Sep 02:10 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:20 JST
15. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: JA219J Departed: 11:08
-1 min
1h 10m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1859
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
11:05 JST
15. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:20 JST
15. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: JA306K Departed: 11:06
+1 min
1h 15m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1857
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
07:35 JST
14. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
08:52 JST
14. Sep 23:52 UTC
Plane: JA845A Departed: 07:41
+6 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:51
on time
1h 9m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1115
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
19:03 JST
14. Sep 10:03 UTC
To: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
20:23 JST
14. Sep 11:23 UTC
Plane: JA848A Departed: 19:12
+9 min
Arrived: 20:21
-1 min
1h 9m