Flights from Nelson (NSN) to Wellington (WLG)

From
Nelson Airport  NSN / NZNS
  New Zealand
Distance
132km  82mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 37 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Sounds Air 23
  Air New Zealand 63
  Jetstar Airways 17
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Cessna C208 14
Bombardier Dash 8-300 79
Pilatus PC-12 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ8302
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
07:45 NZST
19:45 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
08:20 NZST
20:20 UTC
Plane: ZK-NET Departed: 35m
18. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ8300
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
07:05 NZST
19:05 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
07:40 NZST
19:40 UTC
Plane: ZK-NEO Departed: 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ8322
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
17:55 NZST
05:55 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
18:30 NZST
06:30 UTC
Plane: ZK-NEA Departed: 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ8320
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
17:00 NZST
05:00 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
17:35 NZST
05:35 UTC
Plane: ZK-NEB Departed: 35m
17. Sep
Live
Flight: NZ8318
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
15:50 NZST
03:50 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
16:25 NZST
04:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-NEK Departed: 15:50 35m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ395 SCR395
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
15:00 NZST
03:00 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
15:35 NZST
03:35 UTC
Plane: VH-TQM Departed: 15:01
+1 min
Arrived: 15:29
-5 min
28m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ8314 RLK314
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
13:55 NZST
01:55 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
14:30 NZST
02:30 UTC
Plane: ZK-NET Departed: 14:00
+5 min
Arrived: 14:23
-6 min
23m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ8308 RLK308
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
11:25 NZST
16. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
12:00 NZST
00:00 UTC
Plane: ZK-NEA Departed: 11:25
on time
Arrived: 11:47
-12 min
22m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ393 SCR393
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
11:00 NZST
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
11:35 NZST
16. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: VH-TQK Departed: 11:01
+1 min
Arrived: 11:22
-12 min
21m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ8306 RLK306
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
10:30 NZST
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
11:05 NZST
16. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: ZK-NEB Departed: 10:32
+2 min
Arrived: 10:58
-6 min
25m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ8302 RLK302
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
07:45 NZST
16. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
08:20 NZST
16. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: ZK-NEP Departed: 07:59
+14 min
Arrived: 08:24
+4 min
25m