Flights from Nelson (NSN) to Blenheim (BHE)

From
Nelson Airport  NSN / NZNS
  New Zealand

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ8987
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
10:30 NZST
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Blenheim (BHE / NZWB)
10:50 NZST
20. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: ZK-NEE Departed: 10:30 20m